Puppy Weights

Add Your Testimonial      More Info 
 
Powered by Thanked.me
 
 
Showing 1 to 20 of 75  |  Page 1 of 4  |  Next
 

Thank you what a brilliant tool this is.

 
from Andrea, UK
 
Fri, 30 Dec 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Sounds about right

 
from Bob, BC Canada
 
Tue, 28 Jun 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

A very helpful site!

 
from Karin Eos, Romania
 
Thu, 17 Mar 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

The only site I trust to get my puppy's adult weight. Thank you for your site.

 
from Jeanette Jeffcoat, Sweet Creations Yorkies
 
Sun, 17 Jan 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Love the weight chart for my Malshis!

 
from Chelli, Itty Bitty Beasties
 
Sun, 18 Oct 2015
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Thankyou so much for giving me this information. The pup (now 12 weeks old) had to leave his mother earlier than I wanted, he appeared slightly lacking in weight, so I began cooking his food for him. He is now a good few inches taller & generally larger everywhere than his siblings, he also appea… More

 
from Samantha, based in Spain
 
Wed, 28 Dec 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Was very close for my dogs adult weight!

 
from Cassie, USA
 
Thu, 09 Jun 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Thanks for this great service.

 
from John Bedson, Melbourne Australia
 
Mon, 29 Feb 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Excellent guide thanks

 
from Alan Smith, Shropshire
 
Fri, 01 Jan 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

My Boston Terrier a girl weights 19 1/2 pounds , She has 7 month , I think she is a medium dog. I am correct? I have other. She is smaller and never her weight is more than 20 pounds. Can you write about the size of the new one? Thank You very much. Your Web is Great!!! I am Gratefull

 
from Gisela De La Pena, Puerto Rico
 
Sat, 17 Oct 2015
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

thanks

 
from cool fauves, london
 
Fri, 18 Nov 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

My puppy is a gorgeous labrador NZ huntaway mix

 
from Chris, New Zealand
 
Tue, 05 Apr 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Finally a site that helps with pitbull puppies

 
from Riley, California
 
Fri, 19 Feb 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Very helpful, thank you./ Grate tool.

 
from Tadas, East England
 
Mon, 21 Dec 2015
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Thanks for this great resource!

 
from dlgo, mn
 
Sat, 15 Aug 2015
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Thanks for the estimation!

 
from Christina, Athens
 
Sun, 24 Jul 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Very useful site for checking my puppies weight, many thanks.

 
from Helen, West Yorkshire
 
Wed, 30 Mar 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Right on the nose! Thank you!

 
from Jennyfer, Alabama
 
Fri, 22 Jan 2016
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

This this calculator was pretty spot-on from what our Vet predicted. Looking forward to seeing the actual several months from now. Thanks for this terrific tool!

 
from Jeanette, Chicago, IL
 
Thu, 12 Nov 2015
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 

Your site is a godsend! I have been using it since my little Yorkie puppy was only a few weeks old. I will continue to recommend your site to my friends. Thank YOU!

 
from Sandy, Florida
 
Mon, 22 Jun 2015
 
VIEW
 
 
 
Independently verified
 
 
Add Your Testimonial
 
 
Showing 1 to 20 of 75  |  Page 1 of 4  |  Next